Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/customer/www/ on line 81
ABK Architects , ABK Dublin Architects

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/ on line 73
Roscommon County Council Civic Offices 2016 RIAI Awards Winner - Best Public Building
2016 RIAI Awards Winner - Best Sustainable Building
2016 CMG Irish Building & Design Awards - Architectural Project of the Year
2016 CMG Irish Building & Design Awards- Sustainable Building of the Year

Nenagh Leisure, County Tipperary 2016 RIAI Awards Commended - Best Leisure

Southill Apartments, Limerick 2019 RIAI Silver Medal for Housing 2013 - 2014
2014 RIAI Awards Winner - Best Housing (more than one unit)

National Film School, Dun Laoghaire 2014 RIAI Awards Highly Commended - Best Cultural Building
2014 Irish Concrete Society Award
2014 Irish Building and Design Awards - School Building Project

Kilmallock Area Office, Library and Court 2010 RIBA European Award Shortlisted
2010 RIAI Awards Winner - Best Public Building
2010 Mies van der Rohe Prize Shortlisted

Castlefen Housing Estate, County Kildare 2010 BDA Brick Award
2008 Sustainable Energy Ireland - House of Tomorrow Grant

Cork City Council Civic Offices 2010 National Children's Nurseries Association (NCNA) All - Ireland Centre of Excellence Award - Creche
2009 Civic Trust Award Winner
2009 LAMA Best Eco Friendly Building Award
2008 RIAI Awards Winner - Best Public Building
2008 RIAI Awards Winner - Best Sustainable Building
2008 RIAI Awards Winner - Best Accessible Building
2008 AAI Award Winner
2008 Galvanising Association Awards
2008 Plan Expo Opus Building awrd
2007 RIBA European Award

Private House in County Wicklow 2008 Opus Architecture Award - Best Building under €2m

Two Private Houses in Killiney, Dublin 2008 Brick Development Association Award - Best International Project
2008 RIAI Awards Highly Commended
2008 OPUS Awards Highly Commended

John Wheatley College, Glasgow 2008 World Architecture Festival Awards Shortlisted
2007 BREEAM Excellent
2007 Glasgow Institute of Architects Design Award - Education
2007 Glasgow Institute of Architects Design Award - Sustainability
2007 Queen's Anniversary Prize for Further & Higher Education

Tipperary County Council Civic Offices 2006 RIAI Award Winner
2005 Plan Expo Opus Building Award

Newcastle West Housing, County Limerick 2004 RIAI Regional Award Winner

Offaly County Council Civic Offices 2009 RIAI Gold Medal Award Shortlisted
2003 RIBA Regional Award Winner
2003 RIAI Regional Award Winner - Best Public Building
2003 RIAI Sustainable Building Award Winner
2003 Plan Expo Opus Building Award
2003 An Taisce Environmental Awards - Best Designed Sustainable Building

Waterford Treasures at the Granary 2002 European Museum of the Year Award
1999 Museum of the Year Award, Gulbenkian Foundation & Heritage Council

Carrickmines Croquet and Tennis Club 2001 RIAI Regional Award Winner
2001 Plan Expo Building of the Year Award
2001 Irish Joinery Award

British Embassy, Moscow 2003 RIBA/GAI Ironmongery Specification Award
2000 RIBA Stirling Prize Shortlisted
2000 RIBA Award Winner
2000 BCB Consultant of the Year Award Finalist

Dublin Dental Hospital 1999 RIAI Regional Award Winner
1999 RIBA Award Winner
1999 BCB Small Firm of the Year Award
1999 Opus Building of the Year Award

Techniquest Science Discovery Centre, Cardiff 1996 Civic Trust Award - Commendation
1996 RIBA Architecture Award
1996 BBC Design Awards, Architecture and Environment - Finalist
1996 Royal Fine Art Commission/BSkyB "Building of the Year" Award - Special Award

Whitworth Art Gallery, Manchester 1996 RIBA Award Winner

Frewen Library, University of Portsmouth 1994 Portsmouth Society "City's Best Building of the Last 20 Years"

Hooke Park College Workshop, dorset 1993 RIBA Architecture Award
1993 UIA/AIA Healthy Building Award
1990 British construction Industry Award - Highly Commended Small Project

Poplar Bridge, Docklands Light Railway, London 1993 Structural Steel Design Award - Commendation

White Cliffs Experience Heritage Centre, Dover 1992 Civic Trust Award

St Mary’s Hospital, Isle of Wight 1992 Sunday Times "Best Building of the Year" Award - Commendation
1991 PA Innovation in Building Design and Construction Award

John Lewis, Kingston-on-Thames 1991 Civic Trust Award

WH Smith Headquarters, Swindon 1987 Civic Trust Award - Commendation
1987 Financial Times Architecture at Work Award - Commendation

J. Sainsbury Supermarket, Canterbury 1986 Financial Times Architecture at Work Award - Commendation
1986 Civic Trust Award
1985 Structural Steel Design Award

Keble College, Oxford 1981 Carpenters Award
1978 RIBA Architecture Award Listed Building, Grade II, England

Cummins Engine Company Limited, Lanarkshire, Scotland 1980 Structural Steel Design Award Listed Building, Grade A, Scotland

Arts Faculty Building, Trinity College Dublin 1979 Protected Structure, Ireland

Habitat Warehouse, Office and Showroom, Wallingford 1976 Financial Times Industrial Architecture Award

Berkeley Library, Trinity College Dublin 1961 International Competition, First Prize
2003 Protected Structure, Ireland

Notice: Undefined variable: add_to_footer in /home/customer/www/ on line 83